TakeTatt Tattoo Removal in Ohio

TakeTatt Tattoo Removal is currently in the State of Ohio.

Schedule Appointment

Upcoming Dates & Locations

Grandview Heights (Columbus)

2125 W 5th Ave, Columbus, OH 43212
16 Available
Saturday, June 29, 2024
63 Available
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
63 Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
60 Available
Thursday, July 18, 2024
33 Available
Sunday, July 21, 2024
71 Available
Friday, July 26, 2024
75 Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
75 Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
67 Available
Saturday, August 10, 2024
90 Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
89 Available
Thursday, August 22, 2024
69 Available
Sunday, August 25, 2024
93 Available
Friday, August 30, 2024
93 Available
Friday, August 30, 2024
95 Available
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
59 Available
Saturday, September 21, 2024
95 Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
95 Available
Thursday, October 3, 2024
95 Available
Thursday, October 3, 2024

Canton

4230 Belden Village St NW, Canton, OH 44718

19 Available
Sunday, July 28, 2024
47 Available
Friday, August 16, 2024
90 Available
Sunday, September 8, 2024
58 Available
Friday, September 27, 2024
96 Available
Sunday, October 13, 2024

5231 Detroit Rd, Sheffield, OH 44054

69 Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
90 Available
Wednesday, October 2, 2024
90 Available
Wednesday, October 2, 2024

Heath

771 S 30th St, Heath, OH 43056

22 Available
Saturday, July 20, 2024
59 Available
Saturday, August 24, 2024
72 Available
Saturday, October 5, 2024
72 Available
Saturday, October 5, 2024

Mentor

7850 Mentor Ave, Mentor, OH 44060

32 Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
77 Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
77 Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
94 Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2024

Toledo

5001 Monroe St, Toledo, OH 43623

25 Available
Sunday, June 23, 2024
60 Available
Sunday, August 4, 2024
60 Available
Sunday, August 4, 2024
66 Available
Sunday, September 15, 2024
71 Available
Sunday, October 20, 2024

Grove City

1516-1710 Georgesville Square Dr, Columbus, OH 43228

52 Available
Friday, June 28, 2024
68 Available
Friday, August 9, 2024

Niles

5555 Youngstown Warren Rd, Niles, OH 44446

1 Available
Monday, July 29, 2024
1 Available
Monday, July 29, 2024
52 Available
Monday, September 9, 2024
68 Available
Monday, October 14, 2024

Dayton

2700 Miamisburg Centerville Rd, Dayton, OH 45459

20 Available
Friday, August 2, 2024
20 Available
Friday, August 2, 2024
71 Available
Friday, September 13, 2024
95 Available
Friday, October 18, 2024

Strongsville

500 Southpark Center, Strongsville, OH 44136

20 Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
60 Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
60 Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
91 Available
Wednesday, October 9, 2024

Cincinnati

10575 Springfield Pike, Cincinnati, OH 45215

21 Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
32 Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
52 Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2024