TakeTatt Tattoo Removal in Ohio

TakeTatt Tattoo Removal is currently in the State of Ohio.

Upcoming Dates & Locations

Sheffield

52 Available
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
87 Available
Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Grove City

9 Available
Friday, February 17, 2023
59 Available
Friday, March 24, 2023

Upper Arlington

47 Available
Thursday, February 16, 2023
47 Available
Thursday, February 23, 2023
78 Available
Thursday, March 23, 2023
83 Available
Thursday, March 30, 2023
83 Available
Thursday, March 30, 2023

Heath

17 Available
Saturday, February 18, 2023
71 Available
Saturday, March 25, 2023

Canton

13 Available
Sunday, February 19, 2023
10 Available
Friday, February 24, 2023
72 Available
Sunday, March 26, 2023
42 Available
Friday, March 31, 2023
42 Available
Friday, March 31, 2023

Niles

28 Available
Monday, February 20, 2023
62 Available
Monday, March 27, 2023
62 Available
Monday, March 27, 2023

Mentor

49 Available
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
63 Available
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
63 Available
Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Strongsville

48 Available
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
89 Available
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
89 Available
Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Dayton

New Dates Coming Spring 2023

Findlay

New Dates Coming Spring 2023

Toledo

New Dates Coming Spring 2023

Kenwood

New Dates Coming Spring 2023

Mason

New Dates Coming Spring 2023