TakeTatt Tattoo Removal in Ohio

TakeTatt Tattoo Removal is currently in the State of Ohio.

Schedule Appointment

Upcoming Dates & Locations

Grandview Heights (Columbus)

2125 W 5th Ave, Columbus, OH 43212
33 Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
36 Available
Saturday, March 16, 2024
47 Available
Thursday, March 28, 2024
72 Available
Friday, April 5, 2024
93 Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
58 Available
Saturday, April 20, 2024
78 Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
99 Available
Thursday, May 2, 2024
65 Available
Sunday, May 5, 2024
99 Available
Thursday, May 2, 2024
65 Available
Sunday, May 5, 2024
95 Available
Friday, May 10, 2024
92 Available
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
95 Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
95 Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2024

5231 Detroit Rd, Sheffield, OH 44054

25 Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
68 Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
68 Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Grove City

1516-1710 Georgesville Square Dr, Columbus, OH 43228

27 Available
Friday, March 15, 2024
59 Available
Friday, April 19, 2024
72 Available
Friday, May 24, 2024

Heath

771 S 30th St, Heath, OH 43056

4 Available
Saturday, March 30, 2024
63 Available
Saturday, May 4, 2024
63 Available
Saturday, May 4, 2024

Canton

4230 Belden Village St NW, Canton, OH 44718

1 Available
Sunday, March 3, 2024
1 Available
Sunday, March 3, 2024
26 Available
Friday, March 22, 2024
91 Available
Sunday, April 7, 2024
51 Available
Friday, April 26, 2024

Niles

5555 Youngstown Warren Rd, Niles, OH 44446

26 Available
Monday, March 4, 2024
54 Available
Monday, April 8, 2024
72 Available
Monday, May 13, 2024

Mentor

7850 Mentor Ave, Mentor, OH 44060

21 Available
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
21 Available
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
56 Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
96 Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2024

Strongsville

500 Southpark Center, Strongsville, OH 44136

9 Available
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
9 Available
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
58 Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
92 Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Dayton

2700 Miamisburg Centerville Rd, Dayton, OH 45459

10 Available
Friday, March 8, 2024
80 Available
Friday, April 12, 2024
95 Available
Friday, May 17, 2024

Toledo

5001 Monroe St, Toledo, OH 43623

46 Available
Sunday, March 10, 2024
51 Available
Sunday, April 14, 2024
71 Available
Sunday, May 19, 2024

Cincinnati

10575 Springfield Pike, Cincinnati, OH 45215

15 Available
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
34 Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
57 Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2024